Amber honey Open for new customers.

Repaint Artist Amber Honey will be opening commissions this Saturday,

Available will be 5 (five) repaint slots on Saturday, November 17th 5PM EST (-05:00) at the price of 60USD each (not including the price of shipping).
This is the last time I will offer them at this price,
due to the difficulty in finding an affordable shop to obtain sealant from and the amount of hours I now put into my work.
They will be available on my Etsy shop and I will be accepting commissions on Monster High dolls, as well as other vinyl fashion dolls like Poppy Parker, Barbie, etc.

For any further Questions you can contact her on her Esty Messenger.

Have a shop that sells things and accepts commissions for Monster High dolls and Monster High goods
and you want to be featured or have announcements of open commissions slots announced on this blog?
Contact me on FrankieNadine@gmail.com

